Jake Limerick #1

There once was a boy named Jake

Who fell into the Great Salt Lake.

A girl fished him out

And they talked about

What to put on their wedding cake.

~ by w1s3r on January 26, 2010.

7 Responses to “Jake Limerick #1”

  1. Quite a beautiful website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some design ideas and your website gave me some. The website was developed by you?

    Thanks

    • Yes, I created this website through WordPress. It’s all mine! I made it as an assignment for school by myself, and now I just work on it whenever I get the urge to write. Feel free to enjoy!

  2. The posting of the blog by writer make him eligible to a have great thanks from all the readers side. So, nice blog equipped with all essential information. Thanks again and keep on writing such blog regularly.

  3. Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    • I glad that you enjoyed this. I started this blog just to put all of my stories and stuff down here–no one wants to read about my life. That’s WAY to boring!

  4. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so! really nice post. >

    thankyou
    123inkjets coupon

  5. Hello there, just became aware of your website through Google, and located so that it is really informative. I’m gonna keep track of this. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

 
