Writing is…

Writing is like art. Writers are artists–they have to paint with words. Unlike the painter, the writer has to find a way to show the reader what they’re talking about. Writing is a creative outlet for those who can’t draw to save their life. Writing is a key element in the world today. One must be able to write well if they want to be successful in life.

–Creative Writing Response

~ by w1s3r on January 26, 2010.

9 Responses to “Writing is…”

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so here i am!.I am trying to find things to improve my website!Is it ok if i use some of the things i saw here?!

    • Ling, it depends on what you want to to use. If you would like to quote me on this prompt, go ahead. But, I would like a few specifics first before I give you my permission.

  2. love this site – it’s a great website – may i suggest you get an rss feed.

  3. I haven’t checked in in charge of time because I believed it was getting boring, nevertheless the previous couple of posts are great quality thus guess I’ll add you here we are at my daily bloglist

  4. It is unusual for me to discover something on the cyberspace that is as entertaining and fascinating as what you’ve got here. Your page is lovely, your graphics are outstanding, and what’s more, you use source that are relevant to what you are talking about. You are certainly one in a million, great job!

  5. I’ve truly realized a lot reading this page. Obviously great material here. Posts like this make this weblog worth coming back to for additional information.

  6. It’s funny to find out just how many different sites the internet has on this subject.

    thankyou
    123inkjets coupon

Leave a Reply

 
