Limerick!

Limerick (Fiction)

“The Encounter”

I met with the rock start Drake,

Who thought his fame a mistake.

He took my two hands,

Ignored all his fans,

And then he got me a cake.

~ by w1s3r on March 16, 2010.

7 Responses to “Limerick!”

  1. I have built a blog and and i want to change the theme.I got some ideas from here! Feel free to visit my blog and suggest things!

  2. Nice post. I like the way you start and then conclude your thoughts. Thanks for this information .I really appreciate your work, keep it up

  3. I’m so thrilled with the new research of your weblog. Gratitude so a lot for keeping it running!

  4. If you keep on submitting well written articles similar to this then I am going to keep on returning back to your blog. Great material.

  5. It’s unusual for me to discover something on the net that’s as entertaining and fascinating as what you’ve got here. Your page is sweet, your graphics are outstanding, and what’s more, you use source that are relevant to what you are talking about. You’re definitely one in a million, great job!

  6. My husband just told me about your site. He saved it on the computer so I could look at it and I must say you’ve got some awesome stuff here. Sorry I don’t have much more to contribute, but I just wanted to offer up some encouragement.

Leave a Reply

 
