Writer’s Itch

A Writer’s Itch is a term I like to use. This is where an author/writer has an idea floating around in their creative head and it HAS to get out!!!! It eventually grows and develops into a story, poem, whatever. The trick is getting it all out. It has to come out at the right time! Too soon means that the idea is never completed. Too late means that the author forgets why she was so excited to get it all down.

The entries that follow are ideas spawned by Writer’s Itch. They all came out prematurely, but what better place to put them then here? I hope you enjoy!

~ by w1s3r on May 21, 2010.

6 Responses to “Writer’s Itch”

  1. When i visit a blog, chances are that I see that the construction is poor and the writting bad. On the contrary,I could honestly say that you writting is decent and your website solid.

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? thank you!

  3. Not long came across your site consequently are already reading along. I believed I’d personally leave my first comment. I don’t extremely well what to mention apart from I’ve enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I’m able to keep visiting this website really often.

  4. I would like to thanks for the time you have contributed in writing this article. I am hoping the same top-grade article from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skill has inspired me to start my own blog now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good model of it.

  5. Hey, just found your blog through Google, and found so that it is really informative. I’m gonna keep an eye on this amazing tool. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

 
