Butterscotch Pudding

Butterscotch Pudding is so

relaxing, thick and creamy,

and fresh out of the fridge.

Who care if it was made last night,

and was dubbed “instant”?

It still takes good, and so

gives me so much comfort on a

quiet night like tonight,

with just me,

my thoughts,

and my WordPress.

Thank you, Butterscotch Pudding!

~ by w1s3r on July 28, 2010.

13 Responses to “Butterscotch Pudding”

  1. great…

  2. trying to follow you on twitter but cant find your name

  3. Most what i read online is trash and copy paste but your posts are not alike. Bravo.

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just articlesing videos to your website when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

    • Hold on a minute. I like the “Write more” part but the rest doesn’t make sense. I didn’t use any video. I don’t even know how to upload a picture, let alone a video! And I don’t do reviews of videos–that’s not why I created this blog.

  5. Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  6. I just came upon your site therefore already reading along. I was thinking Outlined on our site leave my first comment. I don’t are aware of saying except that I’ve enjoyed reading. Nice blog. Most definitely i’ll keep visiting your blog really often.

  7. This article was extremely interesting.financial help for college

    thankyou
    123inkjets coupon

  8. Hi there, just located your website through Google, and found so that it is really informative. I’m gonna observe this impressive software. Cheers!

  9. Random question: I know you are using WordPress for this blog, but have you tried any other platforms? I am trying to decide whether to use WordPress or BlogEngine and I ask because I like yours.

    • No. I was given an assignment ot start this blog on WordPress. I am happy with the results, and do not plan on changing to other sites soon.

Leave a Reply

 
